"Never let a child risk failure until he has a reasonable chance of success."
     - Maria Montessori

Annual Conference Instructions on entering and changing your group's registrant information.

Below are explanations about the button options you have to use with the Add/Modify Registrants page when you register your attendees for the festival. We recommend you "play" with the form for a few minutes before entering all your registrants.

Add Registrant:
To add a registrant click the Add Registrant button. Enter all the information about the registrant. VERY IMPORTANT! Once you are finished entering all your registrants you MUST HIT ACCEPT CHANGES in order for your registrants to be entered into the database. If you enter 20 registrants and then hit the Back button without hitting 'Accept Changes', all your registrants will be lost and you will have to reenter them all.

Undo Delete:
If you delete a registrant by accident you can hit the Undo Delete button and the registrant will be added back in. You CANNOT use the Undo Delete button AFTER you hit the 'Accept Changes' button. Once you hit 'Accept Changes' the database is updated.

Discard Changes:
Any and all changes you make to the form can be changed BEFORE you hit the 'Accept Changes' button by hitting Discard Changes. For example, say you delete 3 registrants, change the spelling of a registrants name and then add 2 registrants and then you get a phone call, you can hit the Discard Changes button and all will be put back to the way it was when you last hit 'Accept Changes' for you to start again fresh next time.

Accept Changes:
In order for anything you enter into the form to be added to the database you MUST HIT ACCEPT CHANGES. If you enter 10 registrants and then hit the Back button without hitting 'Accept Changes', all your registrants will be lost and you will have to reenter them all. BE SURE TO HIT ACCEPT CHANGES EACH TIME YOU ARE FINISHED WITH THIS PAGE. You can always log back in at any time and check your information.

By hitting the red X at the end of each row you can delete a registrant. Remember if you delete one by accident you can always hit the Undo Delete button.

Registration Confirmation:
The registration process is database driven so you will not receive an e-mail confirmation, but you can log into your school account at any time and select Print Confirmation at the top of your Conference Registration page, which you select on the right hand menu.